Sasha Thinks of Jax

28 09 2007

Sometimes Jax sleeps right through entire movies. If I didn’t have insomnia & Jax wanted to stay up, I always go downstairs to get him at 2am. He’s so hot and cute. Really, I haven’t talked much about what I think of Jax physically. There’s no better perfect match for me. I’m highly sexually charged by him and find him very sexy and hot. I don’t think he believes he’s attractive at all. He thinks he’s awful looking because he’s so shy and says he wasn’t cute as a kid. I disagree and think he was adorable. The real issue must be when he was a teen and perhaps very shy. It’s an era I’ve seen few photos of. I know what he says about that time of his life but I think he’s drop dead sexy. Jax is hot and I’m very lucky to be with him. It’s not a question, It’s a statement.

-Sasha xoxox

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

