EMERGENCY ROOMS SUCK

5 12 2008

there’s no other way to say this.  hopefully i’ll phrase it much better once I’m feeling a lot better but i went to ER last night.  I hated every minute of them not wanting to give me pain meds even though i was screaming full volume.  they needed to harass me as if i was a drug addict.  they behaved as if it was the real reason I WAS IN THE E.R. – forget the fact tht a pancreatic attack could easily kill me by putting my body into shock.  well, i dont feel good nor to i feel like writing anything.  so i’m outta here for the moment.  love sasha xoxox

Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2008
Donna C

Sasha, just stopping by to check in with you. I’m hoping you are feeling better.
Donna

Leave a Reply

