So Much in a Short Time

20 02 2009

Dirty Wow WowTo my readers.  I am going to be coming back online after a couple of months of being totally out of touch.  Lupus has reigned supreme lately and I have so much to share with you about my family imploding, my mother’s breast cancer, my father’s anger at my disease, my brother kicking me out of his house as a result, and my Jax still living next door.  My fingers are bright red and swollen, but I am ready to fill you in.  Thank you to all of the reader’s who’ve stuck around despite my long absence! More this weekend. PS- I like this sad looking little dog- it feels like me. – Sasha.

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2009
Donna C

I’m so glad to hear you are stilll kicking!! Hurry back!

Leave a Reply

