FLEA MARKET

1 08 2009

Brief upate.  Im heading out in a few minutes to go to Millie’s cafe for late brunch and a little sight-seeing at the Silverlake Flea Market WITH JAX!!!!  Wish me luck… Oh, wait, it’s totally unreasonable to thnk we’d get back together while I’m in partial hospitalization for severe depression and anxiety.  So wish me luck in a way – that I make him think abut doing naughty things with me when things are better. – There, that sounded more realistic.

PS – my health check in – Pancreas: In check.  But if I eat a hot salsa meal i’ve got to have my Percoset on hand.  I take a very low dose, but can’t leave home without it.  RA: my limp is not so bad today but my feet are swollen 2 shoe sizes.  Looks like a flip-flop day.  Lupus: In the background of everything I do.  Diabetes: No clue?? what can I eat or not eat? UGH!  No money to see the nutritonist so I’ll use splenda and only eat one cupcake tonight.

PSS- Even though I used the “tags” dating with chronic illness, etc… this is not a “date” with Jax.  It’s an outing of two friends.  Jax & I had lived together for 4 years before our split.

Love, Sasha xxoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

