Monday Blues

3 08 2009

Monday morning, 6:30am.  I’m not ready to face the day.  I’ not ready to go through it.  I feel terrible and exhausted.  All I want t do is sleep.  I never slept properly last night.  I’m definitely needing some kind of sleep before driving.  Yesterday I drove to a friends baby shower that was 1 hour away.  It was so hard to stay awake.  Also, I’m dying to go to the bathroom (if you know what I mean) but all the old tricks (coffee, etc.) are not helping.  I’m just being a tired old grump.  so hopefully I’ll fall asleep very soon.

– – sasha xxo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

