RESOURCE SERIES 2009: RS09

11 03 2009

RESOURCE SERIES 2009: HOME PAGE

Hi to all.  I want to tell you about my brand new dating experiences from this past weekend, but I have far more pressing issues that I want to discuss.   Recently, a number of readers have written in that either they or a person they love deeply is in the painful stage of suffering from either chronic pancreatitis, Lupus, or RA.  So today I’m starting the RESOURCE SERIES 2009 chock full of  resources, suggestions, and help for you whether you are the patient or the caretaker/caregiver of someone living with chronic pain.

I’ve also decided to begin a consulting business to help patients like me, but those that are at the start of the cycle of getting a doctor, knowledge, help, and some answers.  Please click on my new page Q&A for info on how you can sign up for this service.    If my site has been useful to you in some way please consider donating – any amount will help dramatically.

  • DEALING WITH DOCTOR’S OFFICES/STAFF/DOCTORS
    The main issue that keeps coming up in the comments from you all is that you are in a viscous pain cycle with no end in sight – and too boot the doctors and staff are treating you poorly.  Since I’m not a doctor, I can’t help to figure out your disease, but I can offer help in dealing with life.  Each of the following links to an entire page of awesome/incredible info that you need to know.
  • Coming Soon: Organizations that help you if you’re seeking financial assistance for your medications.  Also links to all of the dating and living w/ a lover when you have a chronic disease.  AND Don’t forget I can be hired as your own personal assistant and I’ll  deal with these issues for you.  Also a full round-up of the government’s SSI/SSA disabilities policies.

OTHER LINKS TO RESOURCE PAGES

Here you’ll find answers to everything from how to travel with medications and RA, losing weight on Prednisone, neuro-spinal stimulators, intrathecal pumps, J-tubes, and much much more.  If I didn’t answer your question here then leave a comment OR consider hiring me as you personal consultant to get all the answers you need about getting disability checks, financial assistance for medications and also with how to deal with health insurance companies, plus much more.   The page Medical Definitions can help with any terminology you are unfamiliar with.              

DO YOU HAVE A A COMMENT OR STORY YOU’D LIKE TO SHARE?  PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW.

Love Sasha. xoxo


Actions

Information

2 responses

23 03 2009
RyanB

Hey I just want to introduce myself to everyone. My name is Kenneth.
This is a great board I have checked in from time to time and I think Im ready to participate and contribute with you guys.
I thought about starting my own board but Im glad I found this one instead. Great Info!
Peace....

15 03 2009
Donna C

I’m looking forward on your input regarding SSI. My Rhumy suggested I apply. He said, and I’ve heard this before, that they always turn you don’t on the first application. So I guess I should go ahead and get the first denial out of the way!! Seems like a waste of precious energy!

Leave a comment